Carpet One Floor & Home (Carroll)

Your Nearest Store: Carroll, IA

  • Carpet One Floor & Home (Carroll)
  • 42.065045
  • -94.85636
  • 811 Plaza Drive
  • 811 Plaza Drive, Carroll, IA 51401
  • 811 Plaza Drive,+Carroll,+IA+51401

811 Plaza Drive , Carroll, IA 51401

View Driving Directions chevron-arrow-right
Store Hours
  • Monday 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sunday By Appointment
Call: 712-220-0032 telephone Get a Free Estimate

Our Other Locations

carpet-one-floor-home-ames-urbandale-spirit-lake-carroll-iowa 

Take a Virtual Tour of Our Carroll Showroom

Meet Our Carroll Experts

Carpet One
Colin Bierl
Store Manager
Colin has been with Carpet One since 2007.
Email:  colin@bierlcarpetone.com


Carpet One
Mark Schneider
Commercial & Contract Sales

Mark has been with Carpet One since 1988. 
Email:  marks@bierlcarpetone.com


Carpet One
Dale Bellinghausen

Certified Flooring Professional 

Dale has been with Carpet One since 1995.
 Email:  dale@bierlcarpetone.com


Carpet One
Tami Gute 

Certified Flooring Professional
Tami has been with Carpet One since 2012.

Email:  tgute@bierlcarpetone.com


Carpet One
Liz Lawler

Certified Flooring Professional
Liz has been with Carpet One since 2013.

Email:  llawler@bierlcarpetone.com


carissa-jenson-carpet-one-floor-home-iowa
Carissa Jensen

Interior Designer
In addition to being a Certified Flooring Professional, Carissa holds degrees in both Interior Design and Photography.  She has been with Carpet One since May of 2017 and is a member of the Carroll Young Professionals.

Email:  cjensen@bierlcarpetone.com

carpet-one-floor-home-iowa-linkedin


Carpet One
Matt Landon

Certified Flooring Professional
Matt has been with Carpet One since 2017.

Email:  mlandon@bierlcarpetone.com


Carpet One
Doug Hopper

Warehouse Manager
Doug has been with Carpet One since 2012.

Email:  cwhse@bierlcarpetone.com


Carpet One
Josh Running

Financial Manager
Josh has been with Carpet One since 2006.

Email:  josh@bierlcarpetone.com

carpet-one-floor-home-iowa-linkedin


Carpet One
Ben Sease

Purchasing Specialist
Ben has been with Carpet One since 2011.

Email:  bsease@bierlcarpetone.com


Carpet One
Mike Melone

Marketing Manager
Mike has been with Carpet One since 2008.

Email:  mmelone@bierlcarpetone.com

carpet-one-floor-home-iowa-linkedin


Carpet One
Todd & Randy Bierl
Owners

Brothers Todd and Randy Bierl own and operate Carpet One stores in Ames, Carroll, Spirit Lake and Urbandale. Their father, Harold Bierl, opened his first flooring store in Carroll, in 1954.