Carpet One Floor & Home - Urbandale

We are Des Moines' home design headquarters with a huge selection of the latest flooring, window coverings and more.

Carpet One
We are located just south of Meredith Drive, next to the Goodwill Store.

4444 NW Urbandale Dr, Urbandale, IA 50322      GET DIRECTIONS
515-344-4943

 


 

 Take a Virtual Tour of Our Urbandale Showroom

Meet our Team of Experts

Carpet One
Jeff Graves

Store Manager

Jeff has been with Carpet One since 2012.
Email: jgraves@bierlcarpetone.com 


Carpet One
Troy Pearce

Commercial & Contract Sales

Troy has been with Carpet One since 2012.
 Email: tpearce@bierlcarpetone.com


Carpet One
Jeff Loomis
Certified Flooring Professional

Jeff has been with Carpet One since 2011. 
Email: jloomis@bierlcarpetone.com 


Carpet One
Gloria Schwarz 

Certified Flooring Professional
Gloria has been with Carpet One since 2013.

Email: gschwarz@bierlcarpetone.com


Carpet One

Chad Brauer
Certified Flooring Professional
Chad has been with Carpet One since 2017.

Email: cbrauer@bierlcarpetone.com


Carpet One

Scott Higens
Warehouse Manager
Scott has been with Carpet One since 2009.

Email: shigens@bierlcarpetone.com

 


Carpet One
Todd & Randy Bierl
Owners

Brothers Todd and Randy Bierl own and operate Carpet One stores in Ames, Carroll, Spirit Lake and Urbandale.
Their father, Harold Bierl, opened his first flooring store in Carroll, in 1954.

 


 

 

 

 

 

Meet our Urbandale Team

Carpet One Floor & Home in Urbandale

We are central Iowa's home design headquarters, with a huge selection of the latest flooring and window coverings.