Skip Navigation
Image Alt Text

.

Image Alt Text
AMES, IOWA 


Image Alt Text

DIRECTIONS, STORE HOURS, REVIEWS & MORE


Image Alt Text
THIS WEEK'S SPECIALS


 

MEET OUR AMES TEAM

 

 

Image Alt Text

David Walden - Certified Flooring Professional
davidw@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

 

 

Image Alt Text

Abby Fletcher - Certified Flooring Professional
abbyf@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Brandon Kelty - Certified Flooring Professional
brandonk@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Terra Rooney - Certified Flooring Professional
terrar@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

David Clough - Commercial & Contract Sales
davidc@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Nicholas Bartley - Warehouse Manager
warehouse2@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

 

 

Image Alt Text

Josh Running - Financial Manager
joshr@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Ben Sease - Ordering Manager
bens@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Mike Melone - Marketing Manager
mikem@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Todd & Colin Bierl - Owners