Skip Navigation
Image Alt Text

.

Image Alt Text
CARROLL, IOWA 


Image Alt Text

DIRECTIONS, STORE HOURS, REVIEWS & MORE


Image Alt Text
THIS WEEK'S SPECIALS


 

MEET OUR CARROLL TEAM

 

Image Alt Text

Colin Bierl - Store Manager
colinb@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Liz Danner - Certified Flooring Professional
lizd@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Krystal Phillipson - Interior Designer
krystalp@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Aaron Kammin - Certified Flooring Professional
aaronk@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Renee Huisenga - Certified Flooring Professional
reneeh@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Scott Lorenzen - Warehouse Manager
scottl@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Adam Dentlinger - Installation Technician
 

 

Image Alt Text

Bryan Hatch - Installation Technician

 

 

Image Alt Text

Jerry Dunn - Installation Technician

 

 

Image Alt Text

Josh Running - Financial Manager
joshr@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Ben Sease - Ordering Manager
bens@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Mike Melone - Marketing Manager
mikem@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Todd & Colin Bierl - Owners