Skip Navigation
Image Alt Text

.

Image Alt Text
SPIRIT LAKE, IOWA 

 

Image Alt Text

Matt Stuckey - Store Manager
matts@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Kent Hintze - Certified Flooring Professional
kenth@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Lori Richardson - Certified Flooring Professional
lorir@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Rich Ogilvie - Certified Flooring Professional
richo@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Tom Emrich - Commercial & Contract Sales
tome@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Steve Kelley - Warehouse Manager
warehouse3@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

 

Image Alt Text

Josh Running - Financial Manager
joshr@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Ben Sease - Ordering Manager
bens@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Mike Melone - Marketing Manager
mikem@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Todd & Colin Bierl - Owners