Skip Navigation
Image Alt Text

.

Image Alt Text
URBANDALE, IOWA  

 


Image Alt Text

DIRECTIONS, STORE HOURS, REVIEWS & MORE


Image Alt Text
THIS WEEK'S SPECIALS


 

MEET OUR URBANDALE TEAM

 

 

Image Alt Text

Jeff Graves - Store Manager
jeffg@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Jeff Loomis - Certified Flooring Professional
jeffl@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

 

Image Alt Text

Lucas Crawford - Certified Flooring Professional
lucasc@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Jacob Behr - Certified Flooring Professional
jacobb@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Scott Higens- Warehouse Manager
warehouse4@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

 

Image Alt Text

Josh Running - Financial Manager
joshr@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Ben Sease - Ordering Manager
bens@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Mike Melone - Marketing Manager
mikem@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Todd & Colin Bierl - Owners