Skip Navigation
Image Alt Text

.

Image Alt Text
URBANDALE, IOWA  

 


Image Alt Text

DIRECTIONS, STORE HOURS, REVIEWS & MORE


Image Alt Text
THIS WEEK'S SPECIALS


 

MEET OUR URBANDALE TEAM

 

 

Image Alt Text

Jeff Loomis - Certified Flooring Professional
jeffl@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

 

 

 

Asynn Soukrasmy

Asynn Soukrasmy - Certified Flooring Professional
asynns@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

 

Gina Malicoat-Wiltsey

Gina Malicoat-Wiltsey - Certified Flooring Professional
ginam@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Kyle Rea

Kyle Rea - Warehouse Manager
warehouse4@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

 

Image Alt Text

Josh Running - Financial Manager
joshr@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Ben Sease - Ordering Manager
bens@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Mike Melone - Marketing Manager
mikem@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Colby Bierl

Colby Bierl - Operations Manager
colbyb@carpetoneiowa.com

 

 

Image Alt Text

Todd & Colin Bierl - Owners


PRODUCTS CARRIED

FLOORING:  Carpet, Hardwood, Laminate, Luxury Vinyl Tile & Plank, Ceramic Tile, Commercial Flooring, Area Rugs, Remnants
WINDOW COVERINGS from Hunter Douglas, Graber and other top brands.

... and more!


AREAS SERVED

Urbandale, IA  |  Clive, IA  |  West Des Moines, IA  |  Johnston, IA  |  Windsor Heights, IA  |  Des Moines, IA  |  Waukee, IA  |  Grimes, IA  |  Ankeny, IA  |  Cumming, IA  |  Granger, IA  |  Dallas Center, IA  |  Norwalk, IA  |  Polk City, IA  |  Van Meter, IA  |  Pleasant Hill, IA  |  Berwick, IA  |  Madrid, IA  |  Adel, IA  |  Altoona, IA  |  Alleman, IA  |  Booneville, IA  |  DeSoto, IA  |  Elkhart, IA  |  Bevington, IA  |  Carlisle, IA  |  Bondurant, IA  |  Minburn, IA  |  Prole, IA  |  Bevington, IA  |  Patterson, IA  |  Bouton, IA  |  Woodward, IA  |  Runnells, IA  |  Indianola, IA  |  Mitchellville, IA  |  Hartford, IA  |  Swan, IA  |  Winterset, IA  |  Saint Charles, IA  |  Perry, IA  |  Dawson, IA  |  Mingo, IA  |  Redfield, IA  |  Linden, IA  |  Ackworth, IA  |  Earlham, IA  |  Dexter, IA  |  Prairie City, IA  |  Colfax, IA  |  Yale, IA  |  Panora, IA
...and more!

Contact Us

Name
Contact

Thank You For Contacting Us.

Thank you for contacting Carpet One Floor & Home. Your local flooring expert will reach out to you regarding your inquiry.